Leadership

TxSGS Officers, Directors, and District Representatives.

Executive Board
President Randy Whited president@txsgs.org
Director, Education Susan Kaufman education@txsgs.org
Director, Membership Susan Ball membership@txsgs.org
Director, Development Sandra Crowley development@txsgs.org
Director, Communications Colleen Greene communications@txsgs.org
Secretary Karin Nelson secretary@txsgs.org
Treasurer Betsy Mills treasurer@txsgs.org
Additional Board Members
Co-Editors STIRPES Susan Ball, Sandra Crowley stirpes@txsgs.org
Archivist Linda Reynolds archivist@txsgs.org
Heritage Certificates Marynell Bryant certificates@txsgs.org
Website Administrator Randy Whited webmaster@txsgs.org
RPAC Chair Teri Flack txrpac@txsgs.org
DNA Chair Debbie Parker Wayne dna@txsgs.org
Awards Chair William (Bill) Buckner awards@txsgs.org
District Representatives
District 1 Mary Torres district1@txsgs.org
District 2 Patricia Sugarek district2@txsgs.org 
District 3 Judy Lynn Turner district3@txsgs.org
District 4 Nick Cimino district4@txsgs.org
District 5 Vacant district5@txsgs.org
District 6 Caroline Pointer district6@txsgs.org
District 7 Scott Fitzgerald district7@txsgs.org
District 8 Vacant district8@txsgs.org
District 9 Paula Ballard district9@txsgs.org
District 10 Paula Perkins district10@txsgs.org
District 11 Debbie Blanton McCoy district11@txsgs.org
District 12 William D. (Bill) Buckner district12@txsgs.org
District 13 Cari Taplin district13@txsgs.org 
District 14 Terry Bull district14@txsgs.org 
District 15 Susan Ball district15@txsgs.org
District 16 Brandie Via district16@txsgs.org
District 17 Kathy Kitten district17@txsgs.org
District 18 Marion Stewart district18@txsgs.org
District 19 Barbara McCarthy district19@txsgs.org
District 20 Barbara Froebel district20@txsgs.org
District 21 John Wylie outreach@txsgs.org