Leadership

TxSGS Officers, Directors, and District Representatives.

Executive Board Expires
President Randy Whited president@txsgs.org 2018
Director, Education Susan Kaufman education@txsgs.org 2018
Director, Membership Susan Ball membership@txsgs.org 2018
Director, Development Sandra Crowley development@txsgs.org 2019
Secretary Patti Gillespie secretary@txsgs.org 2019
Treasurer Betsy Mills treasurer@txsgs.org 2019
Additional Board Members Expires
Co-Editors STIRPES Susan Ball, Sandra Crowley stirpes@txsgs.org 2018
Archivist Linda Reynolds archivist@txsgs.org 2018
Heritage Certificates Marynell Bryant certificates@txsgs.org 2018
Website Administrator OPEN webmaster@txsgs.org 2018
RPAC Chair Teri Flack txrpac@txsgs.org 2019
DNA Chair Debbie Parker Wayne dna@txsgs.org 2019
Awards Chair William (Bill) Buckner awards@txsgs.org 2019
District Representatives Expires
District A OPEN districtA@txsgs.org 2018
District B Paula Ballard districtB@txsgs.org  2019
District C OPEN districtC@txsgs.org 2018
District D Phyllis Brown districtD@txsgs.org 2019
District E Tim de la Vega districtE@txsgs.org 2018
District F Debbie Blanton McCoy districtF@txsgs.org 2019
District G Kelvin Meyers districtG@txsgs.org 2018
District H Bill Buckner districtH@txsgs.org 2019
District I Paula Perkins districtI@txsgs.org 2018
District J Tina McGuffin districtJ@txsgs.org 2019
District K OPEN districtK@txsgs.org 2018
District L OPEN districtL@txsgs.org 2019
District M OPEN districtM@txsgs.org  2018
District N Frances M. Ellsworth districtN@txsgs.org  2019
District O Linda Reynolds
districtO@txsgs.org 2018
District P Barbara J. Froebel districtP@txsgs.org 2019
District Q Judy Lynn Turner districtQ@txsgs.org 2018
District R Susan Kaufman districtR@txsgs.org 2019
District S Mary O. Torres districtS@txsgs.org 2018
District Z John Wylie districtZ@txsgs.org 2019